COLEGIOS PARTICIPANTES

 

 

Antofagasta Internacional School

Sr. Carlos Ignacio Figueroa A.
cfigueroa@ais.cl
Sitio Web

   Colegio Alemán de Chicureo

Sr. Rolf Kessler
rokessler@dsch.cl
Sitio Web

Bradford School

Alan Ripley
aripley@bradford.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio La Maisonnette

Sra. Constanza Hutt Hesse
chutt@lamaisonnette.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán Sto. Tomás Morus

Sra. Sabine Trapp
strapp@dsmorus.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán Concepción

Sr. Torben Würth
twurth@dsc.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán Los Ángeles

Sra. Uwe Schotte Schröder
uschotte@dslosangeles.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán San Felipe

Sra. Sabine Petermann
sabine.petermann@dssanfelipe.cl
Sitio Web

 

 

Colegio Alemán Temuco

Sra. Maria Fernanda Martínez
fmartinez@dstemuco.cl
Sitio Web

 

 

Colegio Alemán Valparaíso

Sr. Martin Gellert
l.cleary@dsvalpo.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Internacional SEK Chile

Sr. José Ignacio Fito
sekdir@sekmail.com
Sitio Web

Colegio Internacional SEK Pacífico

Sra. Paola Massa Vera
paola.massa@sekpacifico.com
Sitio Web

Craighouse School

Sr. Peter Lacey
headmaster@craighouse.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán de Valdivia

Sra. Liske Salden
lsalden@dsvaldivia.cl
Sitio Web

Colegio Alemán Osorno

Sra. Natacha Galarce
ngalarce@dso.cl
Sitio Web

International School Nido de Águilas

Sr. David Perry
dperry@nido.cl
Sitio Web

Liceo A 43. Liceo Siete

Sra. Maritza Amaro Soto​​mdamaro@liceosiete.cl

Sitio Web

Mackay School
Sr. Gregor Polson
Redland School
Sr. David Massiah
dmassiah@redland.cl

 

Saint Gabriel’s School

Sra. Odette Boys de Bates
aoboys@sangabriel.cl
Sitio Web

Santiago College

Sra. Lorna Prado Scott
lprado@scollege.cl
Sitio Web

St. John’s School

Sr. Carl P. Lander
rector@stjohns.cl
Sitio Web

St. Margaret’s British School

Sra. Carolyn Pettersen
cpettersen@stmargarets.cl
Sitio Web

The Antofagasta British School

Sra. Magaly Olivares Magna
m.olivares@abs.school
Sitio Web

The British School Punta Arenas

Sra. Alejandra Barrios Harmer
abarrios@britishschool.cl
Sitio Web

The Mayflower School

Sra. Ángela Núñez
anunez@mayflower.cl
Sitio Web

 

Wenlock School

Sr. Andrew Wood
awood@wenlock.cl
Sitio Web

 

Comentarios cerrados.